NWHPBA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017-2018

Debbie Hannig

President

Hannig Marketing
fireplacegirl32@aol.com

Pat Braddock

Treasurer/Past President

Kirkland Fireplace
pat@kirklandfireplace.com

Daniel Hammer

At Large

Sutter Home & Hearth
dhammer@sutterhearth.com

Chris Neufeld

Alaska

Blaze King
cneufeld@blazeking.com

Brad Winstead

At Large

Tri State Distributors
bwinstead@tristatedistributors.com

Edward Hosack

Vice President

Hearthworks, LLC
ehosack@msn.com

Kip Rumens

Past President/ W WA

Hearthworks, LLC
kjrinc1@gmail.com

Guy Hanson

Montana

The Axmen
guy@axmen.com

Ron Pihl

Idaho

Warm Stone Fireplace & Design
ron@warmstone.com

Gary Smith

Legislative Consultant

Independent Business Assoc
iba@isomedia.com

Scott Ongley

Secretary

Lisacs Fireplaces & Stoves
sho12ga@msn.com

Jeff Davidson

At Large

Associated Energy Systems
jeffd@aes4home.com

Dan Henry

Region 9 Rep/Past President

5G3 Consulting
dan@5g3consulting.com

Andy Todd

At Large

Energy Classics
ajmtodd@yahoo.com

Leah Hauer

NWHPBA Executive Director

PO Box 13041
Spokane Valley, WA 99213
(509) 474-1403
nwhpba@comcast.net